CLASS: 1A Boys District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Adam Denny	St. Albert	JR
Evan White	St. Albert	SO
Jackson Wigington	St. Albert	JR
Hayden Piskorski	St. Albert	SR
Jonathan Piper	Red Oak	SR
Reese Pekny	St. Albert	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Ronald Weidman	Clarinda	JR
Cole Pekny	St. Albert	SO
Tyson Bramble	Clarinda	SO
Dylan Gray	Shenandoah	JR
Treye Herr	Shenandoah	SR
Damon Jones	OABCIG	SR

Coach

Mike Klusman - St. Albert

CLASS: 1A Girls District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Aly Johnson	Clarinda	JR
Ania Kaster	Harlan Community	SR
Andi Woods	Clarinda	SO
Jade Wilcox	OABCIG	JR
Sydney O'Neill	Harlan Community	SR
Peyton Athen	Shenandoah	FR

2 nd Team		
<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Takota Cordell	Lenox	SR
Alexis Narmi	St. Albert	SO
Kemper Beckel	Clarinda	JR
Madison Horn	Harlan Community	SR
Sophia Grote	Harlan Community	SR
Hallie Claiser	Lenox	SR

Coach

Jami Andersen - Harlan Community

CLASS: 1A Boys District: Central

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Brenden Krogen	Tripoli	SR
Cael Bohlen	Charles City	SR
Ashton Giza	Clarke	SO
Austin Espe	Oelwein	JR
Robert Sloan	Knoxville	SR
Kaleb Cotton	Charles City	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Jayden Giza	Clarke	SR
Gage Juhl	Forest City	JR
Brock Alderson	Sigourney	SO
Wyatt McClure	Davis County	SR
Dillon Ross	Charles City	SR
Jorden Trunkhill	Forest City	SR

Coach Doug Bohlen - Charles City

CLASS: 1A Girls District: Central

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kali Johnson	Forest City	JR
Lauren Funk	Tripoli	SR
Hannah Wisniewski	Clarke	SR
Ryleigh Luce	Clarke	SR
Chiara Thompson	Forest City	SR
Paige Ludington	Knoxville	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Kelsey Rook	Davis County	SR
Haley Wood	Forest City	SR
Raelyn Schwarze	Tripoli	SR
Becca Atchison	Tripoli	SR
Alivia Boger	Denver	SO
Julia Larsen	Columbus Catholic	SR

Coach Charlie Frascht – Forest City

CLASS: 1A Boys

District: East

School

Year

1st Team

<u>Name</u>

Zach Robertson Louisa-Muscatine SR Allen Stauffer Louisa-Muscatine JR **Dalton Cromer** Louisa-Muscatine JR Bellevue **Dawson Weber** SR Keaten Bieri Louisa-Muscatine JR Maison Gerdts Louisa-Muscatine SO

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Logan Farmer	Monticello	SR
Easton Lee	Monticello	SR
Eli Haack	Central DeWitt	JR
Ethan Zieglowsky	Washington	SR
Ethan Schlapkohl	Durant	SR
William Vanderbilt	Central DeWitt	SR

Coach Alan Jordan – Louisa-Muscatine

CLASS: 1A Girls

District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>

Jersey Lessenger Hannah Anderson Michelle Stewart Lily Fischer Molly Bramble Kennady Bigwood

<u>School</u>	Year
Louisa-Muscatine	JR
Louisa-Muscatine	SO
Camanche	SR
Louisa-Muscatine	SR
Louisa-Muscatine	FR
Camanche	SO

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Kamryn Taylor	Louisa-Muscatine	FR
Kylee Kooi	Camanche	FR
Annika Weber	Camanche	FR
Jena Edwards	Central DeWitt	JR
Anna Becker	Vinton-Shellsburg	SR
Kaelan Kelly	Camanche	SO

Coach Alan Jordan – Louisa-Muscatine

CLASS: 2A Boys

District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>

Trevor James Blake Polzin Cody Reseland Ryan Stanley Logan Knudson Tyler Sundt

<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Urbandale	SR
Denison-Schleswig	SR
Urbandale	JR
Bondurant-Farrar	JR
North Iowa	SR
LeMars	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Kendall Bell	Council Bluffs Jefferson	FR
Grady Dodge	Fort Dodge	SR
Christian Schmadeke	Denison-Schleswig	JR
Tommy Tracy	West Sioux	SR
Lucas Segebart	Denison-Schleswig	JR
Trey Brotherton	Denison-Schleswig	SR

Coach Travis Jones - LeMars

CLASS: 2A Girls District: West

1st Team

Name School Year Kaitelin Konz LeMars SR Aleesha Oden Lewis Central JR **Alexis Kenney** Fort Dodge SR **Emily Peters** LeMars JR Olivia Flewelling MMCRU SO **Alexis Hanson** Fort Dodge SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Bailey Gill	LeMars	FR
Sophia Klopenstine	Lewis Central	SO
Natalie Vanderloo	LeMars	FR
Breanna Staab	MMCRU	FR
Katelyn (AJ) Feathers	Fort Dodge	JR
Faith Renshaw	Lewis Central	SO

Coach Gary Brady - LeMars

CLASS: 2A Boys District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Trey VanWyk	Oskaloosa	FR
Cooper Kohl	Clinton	JR
Michael Wilming	North Scott	JR
Brennan Smith	Marion	SR
Nolan Vaske	Western Dubuque	JR
Reiley Freeman	Ottumwa	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Blake Hemann	Keokuk	SR
Machias Perez	Burlington	SR
Charlie Pelham	Clinton	FR
Brycen Lawrence	Clinton	FR
Ryan Johnson	Ottumwa	JR
Ethan Potter	Western Dubuque	FR

Coach Grant Kramer - Western Dubuque

CLASS: 2A Girls

Jaelyn Johnson

District: East

Keokuk

<u>Year</u>

JR

SR

FR

FR

SO

JR

1st Team

NameSchoolRachel MooreKeokukMalorie CaryWaterloo EastAbbigail NylinClintonSophia RuleKeokukBaylee NeyenWestern Dubuque

2nd Team

<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Keokuk	JR
Charles City	SO
Waverly-Shell Rock	SR
Xavier	SO
Keokuk	FR
Clinton	JR
	Keokuk Charles City Waverly-Shell Rock Xavier Keokuk

Coach Ryan Moore - Keokuk

CLASS: 3A Boys District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Demetri Ferneau	Marshalltown	SR
Carter Boley	Johnston	SR
Andru Wilder	Marshalltown	SR
Luke Adams	Waukee	JR
Zachary Basart-Morse	Valley	JR
Jacob Bianchi	Southeast Polk	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Brenden Lewis	Sioux City East	JR
Keiden Cowell	Johnston	SO
Aaron Ratte	Marshalltown	JR
Logan Hodge	Valley	JR
Bennett Olsen	Council Bluffs Lincoln	JR
Skyler Vong	Johnston	JR

Coach Don Wilder, Jr. - Marshalltown

CLASS: 3A Girls

District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Year
Vicki Andrews	Des Moines Lincoln	FR
Sam Sonier	Sioux City North	SR
Rileigh Schillinger	Des Moines East	FR
Sydney Dannen	Marshalltown	SR
Adria Steinmetz	Waukee	JR
Cora Ostrem	Waukee	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Meghan Beener	Des Moines Lincoln	SR
Morgan Marean	Waukee	SR
Katelynn Edmundson	Southeast Polk	JR
Hailee Wendel	Mason City	SR
Madison Pickett	Marshalltown	JR
Callie Echart	Des Moines Lincoln	JR

Coach

Chris Roberts - Waukee

CLASS: 3A Boys District: East

	1ª Team	
Name	<u>School</u>	Year
Myles Breemeersch	Cedar Rapids Jefferson	JR
Tayvon Holomar	Waterloo West	SO
Hunter Winner	Dubuque Senior	SR
Noah Kidwell	Pleasant Valley	JR
Teagan Merta	Prairie	SR
Jaxon Robinson	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Lucas Dolphin	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	JR
Owen Brinker	Cedar Falls	FR
Payton Noack	Bettendorf	SR
Dakota Harris	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	SR
Nate Martinez	Davenport North	JR
Aidan Kohl	Waterloo West	JR

Coach Scott Bader - Cedar Rapids Kennedy

CLASS: 3A Girls

District: East

1st Team

Name School Year Marissa Bills Linn-Mar SR Michaela Beckmann Cedar Rapids Kennedy SR Cedar Falls Myah Brinker SR Ammiah Wynn Bettendorf JR Sydney Wilson Waterloo West JR Melanie Nelson Waterloo West SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Libby Leach	Dubuque Hempstead	JR
Ainslee McConaughy	Waterloo West	FR
Caitlyn Rawson	Cedar Rapids Jefferson	SR
Anna Frahm	Cedar Falls	JR
Carlie Allen	Davenport Central	JR
Kaylee Harris	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	SO

Coach

Brandon Steen – Waterloo West