CLASS: 1A Boys District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Evan White	St. Albert	JR
Adam Denny	St. Albert	SR
Jackson Wigington	St. Albert	SR
Cole Pekny	St. Albert	JR
Dalton Athen	Shenandoah	SO
Jackson Johnson	Gilbert	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Dylan Gray	Shenandoah	SR
Beau Sweet	St. Albert	JR
Jonah Zuehlke	St. Albert	JR
Toby Ruba	Gilbert	JR
Aiden Schleimer	Harlan Community	SR
Owen Johnson	Clarinda	SR

Coach

Michael Klusman – St. Albert

CLASS: 1A Girls District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Bailey Seacrest	St. Albert	FR
Allyson Johnson	Clarinda	SR
Alexis Narmi	St. Albert	JR
Andi Woods	Clarinda	JR
Madison Smith	Clarinda	JR
Dakota Wise	Clarinda	SO

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Peyton Athen	Shenandoah	SO
Jade Wilcox	OABCIG	SR
Kemper Beckel	Clarinda	SR
Georgie Bohnet	St. Albert	JR
Payton Mathies	OABCIG	SR
Rylee Pulliam	Clarinda	FR

Coach

Ashley Woods – Clarinda

CLASS: 1A Boys District: Central

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Austin Espe	Oelwein	SR
Ashton Giza	Clarke	JR
Brock Alderson	Sigourney-Keota	JR
Shay Mathews	Clarke	JR
Tyler Reeves	Tripoli	SR
Tristen Carter	Knoxville	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Keeton Ross	Charles City	SO
Austin Gonseth	Clarke	SR
Ashton Seeders	Oelwein	SR
Jack Mulert	Denver	SR
Levi Rice	Tripoli	SR
Conner Wurzer	Denver	SO

Coach

Craig S Wisniewski - Clarke

CLASS: 1A Girls District: Central

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kali Johnson	Forest City	SR
Imigin McHenry	Charles City	SR
Alexa Klaasen	Pella Christian	SR
Isabell Crawford	Charles City	SO
Bridgette Henry	Clarke	JR
Abby Schuett	Tri-Center	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kodi Pearson	Davis County	JR
Alivia Boger	Denver	JR
Claire Girkin	Charles City	JR
Taylor Miller	Forest City	FR
Brigette Renard	Knoxville	FR
Haylee Tipton	Clarke	SO

Coach

Doug Bohlen – Charles City

CLASS: 1A Boys District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Keaten Bieri	Louisa-Muscatine	SR
Cody Huinker	Waukon	SR
Allen Stauffer	Louisa-Muscatine	SR
Tristan Smith	Camanche	JR
Vann Lessig	Vinton-Shellsburg	JR
Louis Shontz	West Delaware	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Maison Gerdts	Louisa-Muscatine	JR
Byron Christianson	Vinton-Shellsburg	FR
Cayden Allen	Camanche	SO
Paxton Spence	Camanche	SO
Lucas Ihrig	Maquoketa	SR
Zach Reuter	Monticello	SR

Coach

Brad Weber – Camanche

CLASS: 1A Girls District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kylee Kool	Camanche	SO
Jersey Lessenger	Louisa-Muscatine	SR
Hannah Anderson	Louisa-Muscatine	JR
Kamryn Taylor	Louisa-Muscatine	SO
Abbi Nylin	Camanche	SO
Kennady Bigwood	Camanche	JR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kaean Kelly	Camanche	JR
Kloey Tebbe	Camanche	FR
Ali Simmons	Maquoketa	JR
Tori Richart	Vinton-Shellsburg	SO
Molly Bramble	Louisa-Muscatine	SO
Annika Weber	Camanche	SO

Coach

Brad Weber – Camanche

CLASS: 2A Boys District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Cody Reseland	Urbandale	SR
Timber Stewart	Des Moines Hoover	SR
Trevor Fisher	LeMars	JR
Jordan Killmer	Newton	SR
Nathan Beekman	Fort Dodge	SR
Caleb Hodtwalker	Lewis Central	SO

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kendall Bell	Council Bluffs Jefferson	SO
Sebastian MacGregor	LeMars	SO
Austin Klein	MMCRU	SO
Riley Travis	Fort Dodge	SR
Hunter Merksick	Lewis Central	SR
Max Shupe	Dowling Catholic	SR

Coach

Nicholas Vinson – Fort Dodge

CLASS: 2A Girls District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Emily Peters	LeMars	SR
Aleesha Oden	Lewis Central	SR
Bailey Gill	LeMars	SO
Natalie Vanderloo	LeMars	SO
Trinity Brunsting	LeMars	SR
Brooklyn Bockelmann	LeMars	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Brittany Musgrave	Denison-Schleswig	JR
Hope Westhoff	LeMars	JR
Libbie Keith	Newton	JR
Breanna Staab	MMCRU	SO
Olivia Flewelling	MMCRU	SO
Maeci Williamson	Bondurant-Farrar	SR
Brianna Musgrave	Denison-Schleswig	JR

Coach

Gary Brady – LeMars

CLASS: 2A Boys District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Trey VanWyk	Oskaloosa	SO
Charlie Pelham	Clinton	SO
Nolan Vaske	Western Dubuque	SR
Jacob Shaffer	Marion	JR
Brycen Lawrence	Clinton	SO
Jude Ludwig	Western Dubuque	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Nick Sweeney	Western Dubuque	SR
Ethan Potter	Western Dubuque	SO
Ethan Gonzalez	Independence	SR
Eli Koopman	Xavier	JR
Aidan Besler	Western Dubuque	JR
Grady Brauer	Decorah	SR

Coach

Grant Kramer – Western Dubuque

CLASS: 2A Girls District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Rachel Moore	Keokuk	SR
Sophia Rule	Keokuk	SO
Kadence Hyde	Waterloo East	SR
Kirsten Butcher	Western Dubuque	SR
Jena Edwards	Central DeWitt	SR
Jaelynn Ketterer	Keokuk	FR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Cora Nabholz	Independence	SR
Sidney Pawski	Clinton	SR
Miranda Nolte	Xavier	JR
Kaylie Cargil	Central DeWitt	SR
Rebecca Bruening	Decorah	SR
Karlie Einck	Decorah	FR

Coach

Ryan Moore – Keokuk

CLASS: 3A Boys District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Trey Hanke	Waukee	SR
Aaron Estell	Southeast Polk	JR
Talyn Spaur	Des Moines Lincoln	SO
Luke Adams	Waukee	SR
Keiden Cowell	Johnston	JR
Logan Hodge	Valley	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Jacob Bianchi	Southeast Polk	SR
Steven Rash	Southeast Polk	SR
Zachary Basrt-Morse	Valley	SR
Keegan Steingrabe	Southeast Polk	FR
Michael Solberg-Maas	Mason City	FR
Carter Sulzbach	Sioux City North	JR

Coach

Jonathan Kerr – Waukee

CLASS: 3A Girls District: West

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Vicki Andrews	Des Moines Lincoln	SO
Katelynn Edmundson	Southeast Polk	SR
Rileigh Schillinger	Des Moines East	SO
Cora Ostrem	Waukee	SR
Callie Eckert	Des Moines Lincoln	SR
Madison Pickett	Marshalltown	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Megan Green	Waukee	JR
Joslynn McCormick	Des Moines Lincoln	JR
Adria Steinmetz	Waukee	SR
Autumn Thompson	Marshalltown	SR
Darah Savick	Southeast Polk	SO
Olivia Harris	Ankeny	FR

Coach

Raymond Felton – Des Moines Lincoln

CLASS: 3A Boys District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Tayvon Homolar	Waterloo West	JR
Lucas Dolphin	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	SR
Peyton Guyer	Prairie	SO
Jaxon Robinson	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	SR
Rylee Crouch	Bettendorf	JR
Logan Boll	Cedar Rapids Jefferson	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Calix Carpenter	Linn-Mar	SR
Erick Ford	Muscatine	SO
Noah Kidwell	Pleasant Valley	SR
Alex Hume	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	SR
Owen Brinker	Cedar Falls	SO
Carson Reid	Iowa City High	SO
Derrick Lewandowski	Muscatine	SO

Coach

Scott Bader – Cedar Rapids Kennedy

CLASS: 3A Girls District: East

1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kendra Schwarting	Iowa City High	JR
Kaylee Harris	Cedar Rapids Kennedy	JR
Carlie Allen	Davenport Central	SR
Sydney Wilson	Waterloo West	SR
Ainslee McConaughy	Waterloo West	SO
Libby Leach	Dubuque Hempstead	SR

2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Year</u>
Kylee Greenwood	Davenport North	JR
Anna Frahm	Cedar Falls	SR
Mackenzie Clubb	Ottumwa	SO
Samantha Camilo	Waterloo West	SR
Caitlyn Kingery	Pleasant Valley	SR
Brooklyn Welch	Ottumwa	JR

Coach

Scott Bader – Cedar Rapids Kennedy