The IGCA and Iowa High School Bowling Coaches Association present their 2020 BOWLING ALL-DISTRICT and ALL-STATE TEAMS, for accomplishments in the regular season.

All-District Teams

All-State Teams

Academic All-State

NHSACA National Coach of the year finalist: Diane Storey

State Coaches of the Year:
3A Girls Ottumwa – Doug Techel
3A Boys Waterloo, West – Brandon Steen

2A Girls Waterloo East – Michael Weber
2A Boys Fort Dodge Senior – Nick Vinson

1A Girls Louisa-Muscatine – Alan Jordan
1A Boys Camanche – Brad Weber