The IGCA and Iowa High School Bowling Coaches Association present their 2022 BOWLING ALL-DISTRICT and ALL-STATE TEAMS, for accomplishments in the regular season.

All-District Teams

All-State Teams

Academic All-State

State Coaches of the Year:

Boys 1A – Shenandoah – Darin Pease
Boys 2A – Denison-Schleswig – Shelby Brawner
Boys 3A – Waukee – Jonathan Kerr

Girls 1A – Louisa-Muscatine – Alan Jordan
Girls 2A – Lewis Central – Paul Renshaw
Girls 3A – Davenport Central – Wendy Allen